



ANNUAL RESULT OF SESSION 2019-20

Class:- LKG

R.No.	Name of the student	REMARKS
		REMARKS
1	AADYA SINGH	PROMOTED
	AARADHYA ASHREE	PROMOTED
	AARTI KUMARI	PROMOTED
4	ADITYA KUMAR	PROMOTED
	ADITYA RAJ	PROMOTED
	AGAMYA SINGH	PROMOTED
7	ANASH ALI	PROMOTED
8	ARUSH KUMAR	PROMOTED
9	ARYAN KUMAR	PROMOTED
10	ASHISH KUMAR	PROMOTED
11	ATIF HUSSAN	PROMOTED
12	AVI KUMAR	PROMOTED
	AYUSH CHOUDHARY	PROMOTED
14	AYUSH KUMAR	PROMOTED
15	AYUSH RAJ	PROMOTED
16 I	BAIBAV RAJ	PROMOTED
17 I	DAKSH ANAND	PROMOTED
18	DHANANJAY KUMAR	PROMOTED
19 I	DILKUSH RAJ	PROMOTED
20	HANSH RAJ PANDEY	PROMOTED
21	HARSH KUMAR	PROMOTED
22	MADHU KUMARI	PROMOTED
23	MANAV KUMAR	PROMOTED
24	NIDHI KUMARI	PROMOTED
25 I	PUSHKAR ANAND	PROMOTED
26 I	RAJ LAXMI JHA	PROMOTED
27 I	RANVEER SINGH	PROMOTED
28	RISHIKA KUMARI	PROMOTED
29 I	RISHAV RAJ PASWAN	PROMOTED
30 I	RUHI TIWARI	PROMOTED
31 9	SANVI SINHA	PROMOTED
32	SATYAM KUMAR A	PROMOTED
33	SATYAM KUMAR B	PROMOTED
34	SHOURYA JHA	PROMOTED
	SHREYA RANI	PROMOTED
36	SHUBHAM TIWARI	PROMOTED
37	SONKSHI KUMARI	PROMOTED
38 5	SONU KUMAR	PROMOTED
39 5	SUBHAM KUMAR	PROMOTED
40	VAISHNVI KISHOR	PROMOTED
_	YASH KUMAR	PROMOTED
-	YUVRAJ KUMAR GOND	PROMOTED
	PRATYA AMRIT	PROMOTED

1."Heartiest congratulations to those who have been promoted to the next class!"

2. Those who have been detained will remain in the same class and work harder.

Principal DAV P.S. Mathurapur